Diary Dates

Dates for your Diaries:

Monday 8th May                                  SATs Week

Friday 26th May                                   3:25pm Half Term begins

Monday 5th June                                 Return to school

Monday 12th June                               Woodlands Week

Monday 19th June                               Sports Week and Book Fair

Tuesday 20th June                              Sports Day – Year 3/4

Wednesday 21st June                         Sports Day – Year 5/6

Monday 26th June                              Training Day – School Closed

Wednesday 28th June                       Reserve Sports Day – Year 5/6

Thursday 29th June                           Reserve Sports Day – Year 3/4

Wednesday 12th July                         European Day

Monday 24th July                              Leavers Assembly and  Prom

Tuesday 25th July                              3:25pm End of Year