Governors 2017/2018


Attendance 2017-18


Role Start End Aut Finance Aut Full Gov Body Spr Finance Spr Full Gov Body Sum Finance

Sum Full Gov Body

Mrs D Reece

Chair of Governors (Co-opted)

Safeguarding and Pupil Premium

July 2017 July 2021

Vice Chair of Governors (Co-opted)Vacancy


Mrs V Wain

Co-Opted Governor July 2015 July 2019

Mrs C Wilkinson

LA Governor March 2017 March 2021

Mrs T Headley

Staff Governor Sept 2016 Sept 2020

Mrs K Bordley

Co-opted Governor July 2015 July 2019

Mrs N Hussain

Parent Governor January 2016 January 2020
Mr M Griffiths Parent Governor June 2016 June 2020

Mrs A Arnold

Interim Headteacher Sept 2017
Mrs C Jones Associate Member
Mr M Pulford Community Governor

None of the Governing body has expressed any business interests.

If you wish to contact the Governing body please do so via the school. Mrs V Wain would be the first point of contact. Tel:(01922)721112; Email: