Governors 2016/2017


Attendance 2016-17


Role Start End Aut Finance Aut Full Gov Body Spr Finance Spr Full Gov Body Sum Finance

Sum Full Gov Body

Mrs D Reece

Chair of Governors (Co-opted)

Safeguarding and Pupil Premium

July 2017 July 2021 Y Y Y


Y  Y
Vice Chair of Governors (Co-opted)Vacancy


Mrs V Wain

Co-Opted Governor July 2015 July 2019 Y Y Y


 Y  Y

Mrs C Wilkinson

LA Governor March 2017 March 2021 Y



Mrs T Headley

Staff Governor Sept 2016 Sept 2020 Y Y Y


 Y Y

Mrs K Bordley

Co-opted Governor July 2015 July 2019 Y Y Y

Mrs N Hussain

Parent Governor January 2016 January 2020 Y Y Y Y  Y  Y
Mr M Griffiths Parent Governor June 2016 June 2020 Y Y  Y

Mr S Adlington

Headteacher April 2016 Y Y Y Y  Y  Y
Mrs C Jones Associate Member Y Y  Y
Mr M Pulford Community Governor  Y Y Y Y     Y  Y

None of the Governing body has expressed any business interests.

If you wish to contact the Governing body please do so via the school. Mrs V Wain would be the first point of contact. Tel:(01922)721112; Email: